Contact

Get in touch

Home / Contact

If you would like to refer yourself or someone else for family therapy at The Bouverie Centre, please call us on (03) 9385 5100 to book a time to speak to one of our intake workers.

Do you have a question or a comment about something on this website? Would you like further details about any of the services or products we offer? Or perhaps you'd like to make a complaint.  Submit your queries or concerns using the online form below or contact us via telephone or face to face during business hours - Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.

Start by completing our enquiry form

*Required

Contact us through one of these methods

Phone (03) 9385 5100
Fax (03) 9381 0336 bouverie.centre@latrobe.edu.au

 Follow us on Facebook 

The Bouverie Centre
Victoria's Family Institute

8 Gardiner Street
Brunswick VIC 3056

Our people

Julie Beauchamp

Clinical Program Manager

Ph (03) 9385 5100
Fax (03) 9381 0336
j.beauchamp@latrobe.edu.au

Kerry Proctor

Indigenous Program Manager

Ph (03) 9385 5100
Fax (03) 9381 0336
k.proctor@latrobe.edu.au

Penny Wong

Business Administration Manager

Ph (03) 9385 5100
Fax (03) 9381 0336
penny.wong@latrobe.edu.au

Peter McKenzie

Carer Academic & HDR Coordinator

Ph (03) 9385 5100
Fax (03) 9381 0336
p.mckenzie@latrobe.edu.au

Rose Cuff

Statewide FaPMI Coordinator

Ph (03) 9385 5100
Fax (03) 9381 0336
r.cuff@latrobe.edu.au

Susan Conduit

Student Services Officer

Ph (03) 9385 5112
Fax (03) 9381 0336
bouverie.academic@latrobe.edu.au

News

The 2017 Bouverie Alumni and Friends Celebration

Join us as we commemorate the importance of learning and education with guest speaker, John Marsden, writer, teacher and principal of Candlebark School and alumna speaker, Leonie Farrugia.

find out more

News

Aboriginal Family Therapy Training Program: Evaluation & Impact

The Bouverie Centre's Indigenous Team recently developed an Evidence Brief and Impact Analysis Report on The Bouverie Centre's Aboriginal Family Therapy Training Program.

find out more
Sign up to receive Bouverie news & events
Thank you for joining!